JOHANNESBURG

Newtown
17 Diagonal Street
Old JSE Building
+27 011 492 6099
Pl@cosmo.co.za

Carlton Centre
Commissioner Street
Johannesburg CBD
7th Floor
+27 011 331 9649
Sipho@cosmo.co.za
Mbuso@cosmo.co.za

Marshalltown
Corner 88 Fox & 28 Harisson Street
Johannesburg CBD
1st Floor
+27 011 492 0437
Alvin@cosmo.co.za
Maleka@cosmo.co.za

Vosloorus
Corner Brickfield & Bierman Road
Chris Hani Crossing Mall
Shop 103
Vosloorus
+27 011 492 0099
Pl@cosmo.co.za

Braamfontein
Rissik Street
Park Station
Shop E9B
+27 011 492 0099
Pl@cosmo.co.za

Southgate Mall
Corner Columbine & Rifle Range Road
Info Centre at Entrance 3
+27 011 201 9746
Philani@cosmo.co.za

PRETORIA

Sunny Park Shopping Centre
108 Robert Sobukwe & Greef Street
Shop 02A
5th Floor
+27 012 341 5599
juanre@cosmotshwane.co.za

Sammy Marks Square
138 Church Street
Shop 205A
2nd Floor
+27 012 030 0263
lizzy@cosmotshwane.co.za

Email us and we’ll phone you

Johannesburg

Tshwane

Isalina Barreto

Client Service

Pam Fourie

Client Service

Yvonne Mahlalela

Client Liaison Manager

Johannesburg Location

Tshwane Location

Johannesburg

Tshwane

Mbuso Mhlanga

President Operations

Pam Fourie

Client Service

Lizzy Malefo

Team Leader

Pierre Ludick

Director

Johann Vorster

Director

Jaco Slabbert

Marketing Projects

Tertius Biddulph

Team Leader

Auret Vorster

Team Leader

Nicolette Wolmarans

General Manager: Operations and Finance

Raymond Caswell

Sales Operations Manager

Tumelo Mojela

Head Client Liaison Manager

Angelique Warner

Team Leader

Johannesburg Location

Tshwane Location

Office Hours

Monday to Friday 8am to 5pm